DIYguns.comô Online Catalog
Products

Jigs and Fixtures

Tools

Frames and Part Kits->

Books and Videos-> (11)
  
Blueprints and Instruction (2)
  
CD-Roms and books (2)
  
DVD Videos (7)

Parts
Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Building an AR-15 from a Forging $49.95
by Kristopher Kruse Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2007
Now this is a video well worth the money, and then some! Well explained and thought out project. Sho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vance Delisle Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2005
Just thought I would send a note regarding your DVD. It was a just great! Helped me out of some diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ken Mays Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2005
As a firearms aficionado, I have owned several gunsmithing instructional videos, and viewed quite a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert F. Soucy Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2005
Frank teaches you how to build you own lower reciever for an AR-15 rifle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Merlin Young Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
I purchased the DVD version and the picture was clear and detailed. Couldn't be more satisfied with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by william snelling Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2005
FRANK HAS DONE IT AGAIN! ONCE WITH THE 1911 BUILD AND NOW WITH A 0% TO A 100% GUN IN JUST HOURS, SHO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
 Back 
 Write Review 
 Add to Cart 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Featured Item
Home Gunsmith Forum Archive 2016
Home Gunsmith Forum Archive 2016
$59.95
Information

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
LOG IN

CREATE ACCOUNT
Product Notifications
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Building an AR-15 from a Forging
  Tuesday 21 November, 2017     9169904 requests since Thursday 15 September, 2005  
 
 
Items up for auction